Diamond Ranch Academy

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

  The Three Amigos  

  The Showdown at Del Taco Ranch  

We were able to take a few girls to Diamond Ranch Academy's production of "The Three Amigos". the show was a great way to spend a monday night supporting fellow classmates. all their hard work paid off, the show was gut busting funny, and we cant wait for the next play. 
    Thanks DRA!! 


Hanging out before the show :)


 Messing around during intermission.



Yep, we get to hang out with the cast!



                                      



Sunday, July 14, 2013

Volleyball Fun !


GET YOUR GAME FACE ON !



    BUMP    


   SET    


   SPIKE!  




Sunday, June 30, 2013

Brownies anyone ??

Add all the ingredients 

Mix it all up


Ready to bake 


Mmmmmm! 



How fast can you put together a 100 piece puzzle?


These teams did it in under 2 minutes!

Pretty impressive. 

Friday, June 14, 2013

What's one thing you LOVE about yourself.




                           Weekend basketball tournament








Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Monday, April 15, 2013

Caught you studying!





Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Service Project!!







Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Get Fit Time!

The girls ran up the Sand Dunes last week for Get Fit and loved the view at the top!




Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Basketball Tournament

The girls went to the boys basketball tournament to cheer them on!

They picked one of our girls to race a car for the half time show and she won a T-Shirt!


Thursday, February 21, 2013

New 411

Here is the new 411!  https://vimeo.com/60011149

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Birthday Benefit