Diamond Ranch Academy

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Great Job in School

Quarter Credits!

Friday, September 25, 2009

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Bringin Home the Bacon

Check out the students at Diamond Ranch Academy earning pay raises!

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Great Job on your ADVANCMENT!




Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Awesome August Birthday Swimmers

It never fails, when Robbie asks the birthday students where they want to have lunch, they always say Golden Corral!For some reason, stuffing yourself with whatever kinds of food and dessert always sounds better than anything else! The students with August birthdays chose to go to Sand Hollow Aquatic Center for their party. They had a blast on the slide, diving board, and playing in all of the fountains. What a bunch of kids!

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Latest Pay Raises


Lots of Students of the Week


Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Awesome Academic Achievers


2 New GRADUATES! Congratulations!


Monday, September 7, 2009

Great Girls at Crystal Springs

Students of the Week!

New Quarter Credits at Crystal Springs


Making More Money!


3 Crystal Springs Advancments


Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Check out our Students that Volunteered at the Washington County Fair!

You were a great help at the Fair, thank you!